Changzhou Dengfeng Road and Bridge Engineering Materials Ltd. Website! Tel:0519-88797673
dd
关于登峰

Quality not the best, only better, customer satisfaction is only a starting point, there is no end. We will at all times to customer satisfaction as the center, continue to strengthen the quality of management, and strive to catch up with the advanced level in the same industry at home and abroad, striving to be China's own international brands.
 

Business philosophy:Since its inception the company has the spirit of "survive by quality, develop by science and technology for development", "quality of factory legislation, brand name Xingye" business philosophy, integrity management, financial and moral thought, business ethics, social morality as a whole.

 

Quality Policy:
1, to people-centered: to mobilize and inspire people the enthusiasm, initiative, creativity, and strive to build a harmonious DengFeng Luqiao, international DengFeng Luqiao.

2, pragmatic innovation: Learn continuously, analyze customer needs, do a solid job, so that customer satisfaction; promotion of management, technology, service innovation, and achieve continual improvement.

3, the pursuit of excellence: excellence in the quality of shaping the international brand, producing high-quality road and bridge engineering products, so that DengFeng continued success.
4, leading the market: In the product quality, service quality, market share, cost-effective level of management in areas such as leading indicators in the fellow ahead of the competition.

Quality Culture:At enterprise development process, we walked from the quality and efficiency - the quality of scale-efficient in the road, full quality consciousness extended to the job from the product, efficiency, style, services, gradually produce "quality are manufactured, quality is a conscious act of service targets are users, so that the quality of people's dignity DengFeng write "culture of quality.

 

Quality Management:So far the company have passed ISO 9001 quality management system, utility model patent certificate, etc. to reach the goal of integrated management. Product Quality Supervision and implementation of product testing, to the Company Products to Detect a good conclusion.
 

Quality Performance:
Through their own efforts and the support of stakeholders, the company quality management has been recognized by the parties concerned have access to "observe contracts and keep promise unit" and "Jiangsu market BrandName recognized", "Chinese Credit Enterprise certification system demonstration unit", etc. numerous honorary title.
 

R & D strength:Since its establishment DengFeng Luqiao always adhere to the "Technology thriving enterprise" development strategy, and continuously train and bring up enterprises to adapt to global competition and enterprise development of the necessary advanced technology and management talents, constantly enhance technical innovation capability of enterprises to comprehensively promote the technical progress of enterprises, speeding up scientific and technological achievements into productive forces and speed. Enterprises from labor-intensive to technology-intensive development changes.

Copyright © 2021 Changzhou Dengfeng Road and Bridge Engineering Materials Co., Ltd.   苏ICP备05074085号   www.300.cn  Changzhou

您好,常州市登峰路桥工程材料有限公司官网! 电话:0519-88797673
ab
关于登峰

QUALITY  AND  R&D

质量与研发

“质量没有最好,只有更好”,用户满意亦只有起点,没有终点。我们将时刻以顾客满意为中心,继续强化质量管理,争创中国人自己的品牌。

 

经营理念:公司自成立以来先后本着“以质量求生存、以科技求发展”、“质量立厂、名牌兴业”的经营理念,诚信经营,融思想品德,商业道德、社会公德为一体。

 

产品:桩基用注浆压浆管、桩基用超声波检测管、检测管液压钳、波形螺纹声测管、螺旋式超声波检测管、超声波检测管、金属波纹管、金属波纹管卷管机、钳压式超声波检测管、预应力金属波纹管、风管机、卷管机、声测管、检测管、波纹管、液压钳。
 

质量方针:
1、以人为本:调动和激发人的积极性、主动性、创造性,努力打造和谐登峰路桥、国际登峰路桥。

2、务实创新:不断了解、分析顾客的需求,扎实工作,让顾客满意;提倡管理、技术、服务创新,实现持续改进。

3、追求卓越:以优良的质量塑造品牌,生产良好的路桥工程产品,使登峰持续获得成功。

4、主要市场:在产品质量、服务质量、市场占有率、经济效益、管理水平等各方面指标较先于同行,高于竞争对手。
 

质量文化:在企业发展过程中,我们走过了从质量效益型--质量规模效益性的道路,全员质量意识从产品延伸至工作、效率、作风、服务,逐渐培育出“质量是制造出来的、质量是一种自觉行为、服务对象是用户、让品质写出登峰人的尊严”的质量文化。
 

质量管理:至今公司陆续通过ISO 9001质量管理体系、实用新型专利证书等,达到了一体化管理的目标。产品质量监督对产品实施检测,对本公司产品作出良好的检测结论。
 

质量绩效:通过自身不懈的努力及各相关方的支持,公司质量管理已得到有关方面的认可,先后获得“重合同守信用单位”、“江苏市场公认名优产品”、“中国信用企业认证体系示范单位”等众多荣誉称号。
 

研发力量:登峰路桥自创业以来始终坚持“科技强企”发展战略,不断培养和造就企业适应全球竞争和企业发展需要的高级科技与管理人才,不断提高企业的技术创新能力,全面推进企业技术进步,加快科技成果转化为生产力的速度。企业由劳动密集型向技术密集型转变的发展。

Copyright © 2021 常州市登峰路桥工程材料有限公司 版权所有   苏ICP备05074085号   网站建设:中企动力  常州

Copyright © 2021 常州市登峰路桥工程材料有限公司 版权所有   苏ICP备05074085号   网站建设:中企动力  常州